Results are in for 2022-2023 class officers


Courtesy of Student Senate

Mike Arel was elected as the student body president for the 2022-2023 academic year.

The Hawks’ Herald is proud to announce the results of the 2022-2023 Student Senate and Inter-Class Council elections.

Student Body President: Mike Arel

Student Senators:

Alex Robbins

Brian Carroll

Joseph Pistulli

Luis De Ugarte

Mackenzie Morgenweck

Matthew Tilly

Stephen Nalesnik

Zoey Cormican


Class Officers



President: Emma Karten

Vice President: Natalie Campanella

Treasurer: Jarred Madeiros



President: Eddie Conley



Vice President: Emma Hansen

Secretary: Tabby Klaus

Treasurer: Reily Mowen